Holy crap, 500 followers - THANK YOU!!

in #bescouted7 years ago

I just noticed today I went past 500 followers. I know thats still relatively small compared to a lot of you guys but considering I've only really been using Steemit since January I couldn't be happier with how well its going.

I've met so many nice supportive and talented people on here in such a short space of time and can only imagine how many more amazing people I'll discover as my Steemit journey continues.

I just wanted to say I really do appreciate all the kind words, upvotes, resteems and just general kickass support you guys have shown me in such a short space of time.

As my way of thanks I just edited an image of Laura Lacole that I've never shared anywhere previously. I'm still loving editing on this Dell Canvas so this was extra enjoyable. Here's a nice Steemit exclusive to say THAAANNNK YOOOUUU!!

Laura.jpg

Sort:  

Savage shot dude!

Cheers good sir ;)

Congratulations to you You've made 500 followers at a very short time. I joined in January but my followers only 100

Thank you, its going really well so far and I'm really enjoying it.

Congrats on passing 500 followers, you are doing a really great and consistent job, that is honored by more and more Steemians. Good to see that good content gets rewarded, not just paid bot upvoted content ;)

Thank you so much, that's very much appreciated!!

Congratulations on getting past the 500 milestone! Another winning shot by you! Have a terrific Thursday!

Aww thank you, very much appreciated!

Great shot dude, needless to say :) You have mastered the light, and i like this rim light accent you have used.Oh, and congratz on your achievement!

Cheers dude, was using some gels on the rim light here to give it a touch of colour. Hopefully not too distracting from the stunning model :)

Nice shot and congrats on the followers man!

Cheers good sir ;)

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Well done dude.

Cheers good sir. A huge thanks to yourself too for giving me the push to get on here in the first place ;)

Well deserved man! Class shot, hopefully 500 more followers shortly!

You're a gent, cheers dude!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58077.92
ETH 2457.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37