An Italian Model in Ireland, Nikon D810 + Tamron 24-70 VC 2.8

in #bescouted7 years ago

One of the things I love about Steemit is looking through my archives for images to share, and reminding myself of shoots I nearly forgot about. I hadn't seen this one in a few years and forgot how stunning this girl looks. This is Chloe, an Italian model I worked with while she was briefly in Dublin.

This was shot on my Nikon D810 with a Tamron 24-70 f28 VC lens.

03.jpg

02.jpg

06.jpg

Sort:  

Gorgeous. Top shot is my fave.

Cheers dude, quite like that one too.

She definitely had a great look alright

Lots of lovliness there chief, nice job.

Thanking you kindly good sir

Thanking you kindly. This one was a few years ago so I cant remember my exact setup. It was definitely a single light setup and judging from the catch light in her eye I'm guessing I used my 90cm octabox.

Lovely photos as always Dave. Are you on Instagram?

Waaaaawww! Amazing shot @davekavanagh.. I like it 😉

Lovely model! All are superb, but I like the first best! Nice post!

You got some pretty slick lighting in a bunch of your posts! Nicely done!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59398.61
ETH 2510.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43