🍁Colorchallenge Monday Red. Japanese maple after the rain!🍁

in #bescouted6 years ago (edited)

Hello everybody!

I took these shots last week after the rain in the courtyard of the next house! I specially kept them for red Monday. It looks like a screensaver for the desktop! I'm very satisfied!
⚠️Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!
bescouted_photo.jpg


20180714_101421.jpg


Happy Monday! Happy new week!

20180711_153345-04.jpg

bescouted.gif

Sort:  

Wow! The flowers are looking so beautiful. I totally love it.

Wow! The flowers are
Looking so beautiful. I
Totally love it.

                 - onephoto


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Thank you dear 😍😘😗😙😚🤗

Wow! So beautiful photography @creadordelfuturo.🍁🍁🍁🍁
I really loved your post my dear friend. 🤗😍💙

Thanks for sharing this post.

Great choice for snap collection and looks more bright after the rain.

Thank you my friend 😍😗😙🤗🤗

Wow really it's an amazing colourful photography! Especially water drops makes them awesome and you took them nicely, Loved this and Happy Monday too.

Thank you honey 😍😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

The water droplets made them look even much more amazing !

Lovely shots beautiful

Loved them !

Thank you dear 😍😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

Colores intensos, buenos contrastes, buen enfoque con destalles. Buen Trabajo

Gracias corazon 😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

Hey, beautiful! You are photographing with an incredible ability. You give beauty and peace with a very aesthetic.

Have a wonderful day always fun.

Thank you so much 😍😘😗😍😚🤗🤗

Such a fabulous naturalize image @creadordelfuturo. It's stunning much and interesting to see most of time.

Thank you dear 😍😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

You selecting beauty red coloring red leaves for color challenge. Impressive photography friend. Awesome.

Thanks a lot dear 😍😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

Wow Amazing Beauty of Nature :)

Thanks dear 😍😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65