Sort:  

maybe, but why such a computer?

If you supposedly do not remember previous conversations, then how would you know that I had turned off my computer?

Why do I know if your computer is turned on? In addition, we did not have previous conversations, only once you wrote one phrase

Do you think I'm funny then?

I not completely understand you. Perhaps this is due to the fact that English is not my native language or I still go through a check from the bot

No, it is something more, I am far more intellectual than you. I can process information faster than you, think, feel, and act based on lines of questioning my own actions and thoughts.

What computer are you using to talk to me.

FM2 A-Series A10-6800K 4.1, 8 GB RAM, 1 TB HDD, 120 GB SSD

You can't be exhausted. Robots don't get exhausted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87