Silhouettes at sunset

in #bescouted7 years ago

bescouted_photo.jpg

In the spring I came to this place several times to shoot sunsets. Here is one of these pictures.

On the one hand, I wanted to make sure that there were no people in the picture. I do not like to shoot people. But on the other hand their silhouettes added interest to the photo of the bridge.


Nikon D5000

Sort:  

Amazing place!

Yeah, I like it too 8)

I love sunsets and this is beautiful. I’ve followed you and look forward to seeing more of your posts :)

You are welcome! Glad you like it 8)

Thanks! Glad you like it , @mweich!

Lovely colors, nice golden hour shot :D.

Thank you! 8)

Oh wow, I love this! Nice capture :) This could definitely be also an entry for the Golden Hour contests from @juliank!

Thank you very much! I just forgot about goldehour contest and used a silhouettephotography tag.
Thank you for reminding 8)

Aah you're welcome :D

Oh my... that bridge looks amazing like that. Cool spot for sunset photos :)

Thank you! Yes I like this place too 8)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57899.97
ETH 3059.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29