Autumn sketches #10 - Colored tree on hillside

in #bescouted7 years ago (edited)

bescouted_photo.jpg

I made this shot one year ago. Beautiful colored tree was at the hillside.
It contrasted perfectly with the blue sky.

Sort:  

I love the diagonal slope of the land and the placement of the autumn tree. Great contrast between the grasses and the blue of the sky too1 Great job! I have no steem power, so tip! please!

I agree that the diagonal makes for a great composition. I love the way it cuts the photo into asymmetric halves. And the colors are so strikingly sharp and brilliant, providing a wonderful contrast.

Thank you! Glad you like it :-)

Thank you very much! :-)

Great colors, i bet it is looking about the same right now too.

Thank you! Right now we have a first snow here :-)

Most of the time, I don't like it when the horizon is falling to one side, but I really like it in this picture! It's obvious that you did this on purpose and I really like the end result. Lovely color contrast too @boddhisattva!

I just released my 8th photofeedback. If you have some time, will you maybe read it and tell me what you think?

Cheers!

Thank you very much!
Actually the horizon is not falling on this picture. The tree grows on an inclined slope.

I'm sorry. I don't have time to look closer to your post right now, but I see you made a big work with that photofeedback.
Very interesting work and I hope you will get attention on Steemit with your original idea.

And I will be glad if you will work with one of my pictures.

That's even more amazing @boddisattva!

No problem, I already appreciate it a lot that you took the time to answer my comment.

I will go over some of your posts and look for an interesting picture to review, thanks so much!

Ping me when you will share your post with my picture please :-)

I will post a new post with your picture in it in half an hour or something!
Hope you`ll like it and learn something from it.

Cheers man!

I just posted the new #photofeedback @boddhisattva! If you like it, I would greatly appreciate it if you would resteem it for me :)