Wild at heart: Photoshoot with a model

in #bescouted7 years ago (edited)

Simple white wall shot with not that simple model. all it takes is a great charisma and a beautiful model and even the simplest shot can attract an eye. Shot at a white wall with one light with no light modifier.

bescouted_photo.jpg

BeScouted is a premier photography community on Steem blockchain.
Join-Now-loop.gif

David

Sort:  

YESSSSS! Like them tall with long legs - fantastic looking model!

Indeed, she is great :)

Your model makes me feel ugly. Kidding!
@bescounted I think normal women in your country is what we consider super models already! Haha!

You got to be kidding! All women a perfect models!

They are! I want to believe that really includes me for good vibes today! ^^V good morning! :)

Very beautiful girl and an amazing photo!

Thanks mate :)

Yeah she is demanding for your attention for sure. Legs for days.

I'm afraid i am just a photographer, so only attention that is needed here is attention of my camera lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46