Two things that i miss.

in #bescouted7 years ago (edited)

I miss summer and childhood. Both of them will still return.


click to enlarge
bescouted_photo.jpg

BeScouted is a premier photography community on Steem blockchain.
Join-Now-loop.gif

David

Sort:  

I love that you have a way of making me feel ever so deep. The words coupled with the image makes my heart skip a beat.

Upped and Steemed

Thanks dear, i will take that as a compliment :)

Miss those too.... looks like more winter ahead for now :-/

Look, we need to do something about it. if we stay where we are seasons will not change :)

Cool shot, dear! It's you? 😍😘😙😚🤗🤗

Hah hah, it's us :D You and me, you just look like a boy, remember? lol

Yes I remember! 🤣🤣🤣😍😘😗😙🤗🤗

So nostalgic.
Btw. when you are in the place where summer is forever you start to miss winter :D

I know what you are saying, experienced some of that in Bali :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62647.29
ETH 2439.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66