Trip to Teide Volcano in Tenerife, Spain. Intro.

in #bescouted6 years ago (edited)

I set on my way to Teide Volcano, the third highest volcano in the world yesterday. The sun was shining in the south of an island, but when i drove up the amazing and spectacular scenery i realized that my plan was not going to work out due to spoiling weather. And i was right. The lift to Teide was closed due to high winds. So i took an alternate route which i will disclose in my next post.


click to enlarge
bescouted_photo.jpg
Sony A7R II Sony 55mm f1.8 Zeiss Sonnar T* @ f/1.8 1/800 iso 50

bescouted.gif

David

Sort:  

Love the atmosphere in this. You can't beat a foggy road to create a beautiful scene. I've said before but that 55mm lens... hot damn!!

Absolutely loving it, never had anything better than that :)

I didn't manage to visit Teide when I was there, so I'm looking forward to the next post ⚡️

I did not manage to get all the way up as it was windy and lifts did not work... there will be a post from below though :)

WOW the atmosphere is great! very successful shooting. how nice tones and clarity! congratulations. you are great again. I love the mood

Glad you like it :)

ohhhh yeah please disclosure it all because the teasing on this picture it shows that no matter what it was really worth it :P This photo looks great :D

That might be the best photo already and i would hate to disappointing you :)

Well I think You can't. Everytime You keep bringing better and better :D So I don't think I will be disappointed ehehehe :D

wild and lost bro, Awsome landscape and a real must tonsee if you are in Teneriffa. If you havent seen Teide Nationalpark you Have not seen Teneriffa

You are absolutely right, one place to go to Tenerife is Teide national park for sure.

I can’t wait to see the next post!!

Coming soon :)

Wow this is pretty amazing! nice shot!

Thanks you!

Great shoot! With lens like this it can't be different ;)

Yes, it's all about the lens :)

Naah man. You need god eye first. I am following you for sure

Great pic can’t wait to see the rest

Enjoy your life thanks for sharing this post. I wish you all the best And enjoy your life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60832.04
ETH 2902.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55