Small Boys Dream Big

in #bescouted7 years ago (edited)

bescouted_photo.jpg

I actually have nothing much to add here. Small Boys Must Dream Big. Dream ON.

Ball Source

Picture taken with Samsung S7

Join-Now-loop.gif

David

Sort:  

That is a ball my boy would toss around for sure!

I would too :)

awesome shot and what a huge beach ball

Actually it is a photo manipulation:)

I thought that after I posted the comment LOL I suddenly realized that is was an edit :)

Yeah, just had an hour to experiment today :)

well its a cool experiment

Just some crazy stuff :) Trying to learn a few tricks here and there :)

its all good to have fun and try new stuff, I haven't done any fun edits for a while, will have to try some soon

You should, it's fun :)

If we're not gonna play volleyball don't show me this!... I even put my shorts on! LOL

lol picture or it did not happen!

Sexy! Right?! LOL

mhp100r-1_650_060315075900.jpg

Oh, yes, indeed, very elegant i should say. But you should stop the diet lol

You think?!

I wanna play too!

Guys, lets make a steemfest 3 some place warm by the sea :) I will bring the beach ball lol

Lisbon is not warm enough and close enough to the beach? :p

The ball has to be THIS size!

It will if you help to inflate it! Took me two days to inflate this one!

As if! :P

(packing bicycle pump to a backpack)

That is a really great idea! How on earth i did not think of that!

Hahaha :D

Very beautiful my friend. I love it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64381.21
ETH 3475.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50