Sort:  

Only one, I have thrown a burst on this street, with the same exposure, without moving any parameter. It's pretty worked with some editing tricks. Thank you very much for your support and your words, I admire you as a photographer, you are great, and it is not because of the pill, lol, greetings. @bescouted

What pill? lol are you on some pills right now? :) Gimme some :)
And thank you for your kind words, i still have sooo much to learn!

Lol, red, blue and yellow, the three basics, lol, I'll send them to you. But remember to take all three.

I thought there were only two. Red and Blue. That explains a lot, i've been cheated lol

No wonder they did not effect you, hahaha @bescouted

No, i chose only one :) And i wonder how deep does a rabbit hole go :)

hahaha, you've left me ironed with that

I suggest you do the same lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55851.69
ETH 2536.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23