My Bubble knitwear photoshoot with a model.

in #bescouted6 years ago (edited)

A photoshoot we did for a small brand MyBubble that makes awesome and cozy knitwear.

bescouted_photo.jpg
Shot with Nikon D3s Nikkor 70-200 @ f2,8 1/320 iso1000

BeScouted is a premier photography community on Steem blockchain.
Join-Now-loop.gif

David

Sort:  

I love her expression, its like a pouty sulk :) Great shot mate, I'm tempted to buy one of those jumpers for my missus :)

Hah hah, it means advertising campaign is working :)

love pullove rportraits and this is a great one - beautiful focus on those flyaway fibres

Thanks, i left them in such a stray way on purpose to show more texture, though some might disagree and find them unattractive.

I remember photos from this series that you sent earlier — they are all perfectly done @bescouted. Bravo!

Thanks mate, doing some color correction and adding them to my portfolio on BeScouted.

Very nice photo. Her expression is priceless.

She's a pro :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87