London Eye at night.

in #bescouted7 years ago (edited)

Night shot of London Eye. Love the way they lit it and choice of colors.

click to enlarge
bescouted_photo.jpg

BeScouted is a premier photography community on Steem blockchain.
Join-Now-loop.gif

David

Sort:  

well done, mate

Thanks dude :)

The view! Slow clap.

My brother is wondering why I'm thinking about buying DSLR. I simply answered, because I like bescouted's photos. 😎
If I can't have your skills, at least to improve quality of my images here in steemit. LOL

It was shot with Sony a6300 which is not a DSLR but a system cheap camera with a kit lens :)

Sometimes its not the camera. Its the person behind the camera. 👌

Most of the time ;)

👏Let's change it to ALWAYS then. Haha! 👍

I love the color, happy Friday

Thanks, to you too :)

That is so colorful and full of lights.

Amazing city.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.84
ETH 2636.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76