Idylic streets of Los Gigantes in Tenerife.

in #bescouted7 years ago (edited)

The first stop after arriving to Tenerife for me is Los Gigantes. A southwest quiet town on the coast of Tenerife. It is basically the last town before you have to venture into mountain tracks and roads to move further north of the island. Haven't been there yet, and just taking some walks around in relatively quiet streets of Los Gigantes with some idyllic views before the sunset.


click to enlarge
bescouted_photo.jpg
Sony A7R II Sony 55mm f1.8 Zeiss Sonnar T* @ f/1.8 1/2000 iso 100

Join BeScouted a premier photography community on Steem blockchain.

Be_Steemit_02_1602x1802.gif

Telegram: BeScouted

David

Sort:  

David, I highly recommend the trip up to Masca when you get the chance.

I've allreadey got that recomendation multiple times, so thanks one again, this one is i will do for sure :)

soft and beautiful light :). congratulations my friend

Thanks, glad you like it :)

Awesome man. I have been seeing so many photos of tenerife lately, I gotta get down there this year. I have a good friend who lives on Gran Canaria and he keeps asking me to come visit so he can take me to the islands. I guess I have no excuse, haha

I certainly do not have an excuse since you have an invitation from a friend. I'll keep adding to keep you motivated :)

Beautiful shot. Years ago I lived in Los Christianos for a few months and really enjoyed it. Its a beautiful part of the world with a really nice balance of work and play. Hope you're enjoying it so far.

I am going to Los Christianos tomorrow, after i take care of some work and announcing some big news on @bescouted.com :) I am absolutely loving it, though quite stormy the last couple of days.

You got a 1.81% upvote from @upme requested by: @bescouted.
Send at least 2.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

Awesome place and amazing photography!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65