Can't wait for the next autumn to come.

in #bescouted6 years ago

bescouted_photo.jpg

Still remember that smell of rotting leaves and mushrooms. Love picking them, And this autumn i will be able to make even nicer images with a new Sony A7RII and that magic Zeiss 55MM. Or maybe i will even be in a position to buy dedicated macro by that time, who knows. It all depends on Steem price really.

This one was shot with Sony a6300 which is a great camera, but since the light was limited and i was shooting handheld a lot of apparent noise is visible.

bescouted.gif

Sort:  

Nice mushrooms. I am loving it. Beautiful photography. Thanks for sharing.

Thanks a lot!

Lovely mushrooms! Are they edible?

I am nor sure about these ones :) I did not pick them up, just took the picture :)

Nice photography. I like mushrooms. Please tell me some benefits of mushroom. I mean mushroom are good for health or not.

I like the autumn for pictures too. last year I spent some time around the forest floor looking for different mushrooms too. I have no idea about what can be eaten or not but lots of people here go into the forests every year and pull out a lot of delicious food. The wild berries in Finland are great too. but a little earlier than the mushrooms.

I only pick boletus for eating, and the rest is for photography, but last autumn while crawling for those photos i had a tick bite that was carrying that nasty bacteria and i had to drink antibiotics for a month or so. Which makes photography a dangerous hobby that most people do not realize :) This year however i will be getting that vaccine shot for sure.

Oh.. I never even thought about that.... Now you have me scared :D

😍😍😍😘😗😙🤗🤗🤗

The grain gives this image a real analog feel. Niceee!

It sorts of does. And who could tell more about grain but you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59077.53
ETH 2518.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48