The Shadow Self

in #bescouted7 years ago

bescouted_photo.jpg

To continue the set from nude art photoshoot made recently
One light from the top

Leica S2 + Summarit-S 70

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

The texture of what she lay upon really shows off the glawless beauty of her body.

Always bold. Always awesome! Tip!

Yeah, this ceramic floor suddenly became really cool texture. Thnx for the tip :)

My pleasure

Absolutely beautiful !! The texture of the floor, the way the light defines her back. So many emotions draw me in.

Nicely done. Created another beautiful image here.

Hi! Congratulations for winning Tuesday of Antarctican and world's oceans in my 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge. Your image is absolutely stunning. See if you can answer some congratulation notes on your winner announcement post once they start coming in. Tomas

7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge – Tuesday of Antarctica and the world’s oceans week #11 – winner announcement!

An emotive and powerful image, as always, loving your work

I was scrolling through portraits on the main page and of course this is your photo! It's unique and perfectly lit. Who else would have taken it! ;-)

I look forward to watching you grow on here. You deserve it! You're work is some of the best!

Thanks for good wishes :) Let's hope..

Awesome shot @Axeman, really raw, love it!

Follow for more :)

Excellent photo! Great use of light. Love it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62226.04
ETH 2440.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63