B&W Photo Contest - Trees Entry 2 - The Beginning

in #bescouted7 years ago (edited)


I'm not big fan of sunrises. First of all have to admit I'm a bit lazy to wake up early in the morning and go somewhere out from the warm bed... Other thing, that we have seaside to the west, means best views we have on the sunsets anyway.
Though, it happens that due job matters or something else and it is necessary to travel early sometimes I not forget drop my backpack with gear to the car.
So that was the case that day on sunrise I was driving next to this lonely tree and couldn't resist the opportunity to get it fixed. To be honest, colour version looks much more better, but we have b&w contest, so...


bescouted_photo.jpg

Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!
CategoryLandscape
CameraCanon 5D Mark2 / Canon EF 17-35 f/2.8L / tripod

Upvote if You LIKE / Resteem if You CARE / Follow if You LOVE

...live for the moments You can't put into words...

BeScouted

35Photo

Facebook

Join-Now-loop.gif

Sort:  

this silhouette is stunning !

Yeah, when I saw rising sun, there was actually no other options how-to-shoot )

Sunrises?
It's awesome.
It's the last thing I see when I come home from a long night of fun.
Who needs to wake up early, when I stay up to see them. Then, naptime, after the sun comes up.

Looks like I'm becoming too old for such parties :)

no way this one is insane!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64182.74
ETH 2768.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66