Temptation

in #bescouted7 years ago (edited)

Very recent fashion lingerie indoor photoshoot. Artificial light + cold scorpion lights
Higher shooting point was necessary to emphasis some more curves of the model altogether with more interesting composition

She is so damn hot )

Enjoy :)


bescouted_photo.jpg

Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!
CategoryBOUDOIR
CameraCanon 1Dx / Canon 24-70mm f/2.8 / Artificial light

All photoes are for sale in HQ digital format for Steem/SBD, please contact if interested
at steemit.chat @axeman - only @originalcontent / @originalworks

If any questions regarding photography settings/conditions, please comment

Upvote if You LIKE / Resteem if You CARE / Follow if You LOVE

...live for the moments You can't put into words...

BeScouted

35Photo

Facebook

Join-Now-loop.gif

Sort:  

Nice alternative looks!

I've recently published an article about women's beauty, I would love to hear your opinion about it as a photographer: https://steemit.com/beauty/@lifenbeauty/social-norms-vs-natural-needs-at-what-age-are-girls-really-the-prettiest

Cheers!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Check The Daily spotlights of 19 December 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Hi! Congratulations on winning Tuesday of Antarctica and the world's oceans of my 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge. What a great image once again. See if you can interact with your winner announcement post by answering some of the congratulation comments. Tomas

7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge – Tuesday of Antarctica and the world’s oceans week #13 – winner announcement!

Sexy photo sexy model

Yeah, she definitely is )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57567.29
ETH 2568.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50