Meridianas

in #bescouted6 years ago (edited)

Probably every city have own simbol, more or less know. Here is the symbol of Klaipeda, Lithuania
sailing ship Meridianas (working now as a restaurant)
Shot early morning on sunrise with long exposure

Color toning added in postproduction with some additional effects


bescouted_photo.jpg

Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!
CategoryLandscape/Cityscape
CameraCanon 5D Mark2 / Canon EF 17-35mm f/2.8 / LEE filters

All photoes are for sale in HQ digital format for Steem/SBD, please contact if interested
at steemit.chat @axeman - only @originalcontent

Upvote if You LIKE / Resteem if You CARE / Follow if You LOVE

...live for the moments You can't put into words...

BeScouted

35Photo

Facebook

Join-Now-loop.gif

Sort:  

What a beautiful photo! I love the pastels.

The idea came just to make some unusual colors on that one, looking more like a painting

Very cool shot, liking the composition/colours!

Some kind of more fantasy toning, when you don't have too much colours in reality

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73