Memel Etude

in #bescouted6 years ago (edited)

Klaipeda Old town and yachts port on summer sunset. Was lucky to get perfect cloud formations and managet to get very nice shooting perspective catching the calm reflection

Enjoy the scenery!


bescouted_photo.jpg

Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!
CategoryLandscape/Cityscape
CameraCanon 5D Mark2 / Canon EF 17-35mm f/2.8 / LEE filters / tripod

All photoes are for sale in HQ digital format for Steem/SBD, please contact if interested
at steemit.chat @axeman - only @originalcontent / @originalworks

If any questions regarding photography settings/conditions, please comment

Upvote if You LIKE / Resteem if You CARE / Follow if You LOVE

...live for the moments You can't put into words...

BeScouted

35Photo

Facebook

Join-Now-loop.gif

Sort:  

Such a wonderful picture !!

Thank you!

Gorgeous photo! The color and the cloud reflection is incredible :)

Pretty rare cloud formation to happen on sunset, was lucky to catch it )

Wow that shot is unbelievable! I saw your photo of a red sunset on a post by @albertvhons.
This is just incredible, I love it! I cant you are so lucky to capture such still waters and such beautiful coloured skies! Great work, I want to resteem this and follow you!

That was almost calm and in this situation the reflection is perfect. Happens not often, but happens. Like we say, right time in right place :) Glad you liked it, more to follow...

Great scene, lovely reflection and really nice light. Colours are always great on your edits!

Thats what i manage to edit good :P

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Check The Daily spotlights of 14 December 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

is a great photography i love the sunset follow now

Dude yes this is a sick one bro. @axeman

Kind of... then I saw the result too :D That's from my early attempts when only started photography with some landscapes ) But still remains one of the best ever shots from that genre

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70855.87
ETH 3805.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49