Master and Margarita

in #bescouted6 years ago (edited)

Studio art portrait. Inspired by famous book of Mikhail Bulgakov - Master and Margarita
And yes, those eyes are of cat Behemoth :)

Enjoy the beauty!


16681648_587987204723190_5697909013020784901_n.jpg

Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!
CategoryPortrait/Fashion
CameraCanon 1Dx / Canon 85mm f/1.2 / Studio light


All photoes are for sale in HQ digital format for Steem/SBD, please contact if interested
at steemit.chat @axeman - only @originalcontent / @originalworks

If any questions regarding photography settings/conditions, please comment

Upvote if You LIKE / Resteem if You CARE / Follow if You LOVE

...live for the moments You can't put into words...

BeScouted

35Photo

Facebook

Sort:  

great expression, looks mystical. some day I will have a 1.2 lense, too ! ;)

For studio shoots it is not really so important, since F anyway higher

beautiful shot!! i loved it!!

Great to hear!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

omg stunning photograph #sorcery

Lovely photo, thanks for the entry!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60807.32
ETH 3349.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48