Sort:  

you probably know this one -

Hell, who doesn't know... Well, only if new generation ;)

haha, yes, all they know is Justin Bieber

wow! Lovely !!!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Check The Daily spotlights of 28 November 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Always one of my favorite themes. Really well done!!

love the picture (and the colours)

Thank you so much !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64448.82
ETH 2646.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77