Shitty Artificial Light Setup

in #bescouted7 years ago (edited)

Pretty Benita

_PIN1003-Edit.jpg

Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!

This is the example of shitty light using in a normal studio. Just like a test. These are simple builders halogen lamps. More cheaper light setup could be maybe only daylight.
Light setup for this job:

To make shadows softer, - light directed to reflectors. And that's all ...
If you like it, you can follow the tag #lightsetup

Please resteem to reach more interested
Please UpVote, or Drop a comment below. I really would like to hear your opinions!
and your good comments deserve upvote
Or you can follow me on BESCOUTED

Sort:  

looks awesome. great camera

Thank you :)

perfect as the eyes ponder the times

Thank you. Now the post is updated.

Oh... it's simple

I am not professionalist at all but the girl on the photo makes it look good and it doesn't matter if the light is good or not. I like it!
PS-I follow you x

Thank you

follow and upvote pls follow me

If she were holding a hand creme, or any kind of lotion, those soft lights woulde have been way better than the usual stuff that's produced!!! :D
Btw, the shot is very nice! Congrats!

Really good portratit and good usage of that "shitty light"! :)

Thank you

wenderful

The picture is nice, but you're right..although I'm not really an expert, but it could be better in lighting..
keep in touch, I will introduce u to my friend, she is a professional photographer and also an architect...
good to share your works..
best wishes

Thanks for introducing :)
About the lighting .... hmm.. I'm quite happy. Do you see those builders lamps in a second photo ? With this equipment is not so bad.

Beautiful!!! super quality!

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58474.85
ETH 2500.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39