Hee So

in #bescouted7 years ago

bescouted_photo.jpg

Camera: Sony Nex 6
Lens: Minolta Rokkor 50 mm or 35 mm (I can't remember)
ISO 100, 1/500 sec.

Sort:  

Great monochrome image and amazing model! What is her nationality?

Thank you @bescouted!
I am very sorry, but unfortunately I don't know her nationality :-(.

Where did you manage to fins such an amazing model?

I find her on www.model-kartei.de. You can find there amateur/semi-professional and professional models and photographers.

Oh, ok, so it is some portfolio hosting website. This is what we are trying to improve with our casting tool on BeScouted to make it more simple and faster.

I made another interpretation - and took this picture.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44