Nafplio from above (Greece)

in #bescouted7 years ago (edited)

bescouted_photo.jpg

The island of Bourtzi, in the harbor of Nafplio (Greece). The photo was taken from the fort of Palamidi, so to include also the cityscape of Nafplio's old houses

I own the copyrights of this photo. Using it without my permission is prohibited

Sort:  

world full of wonder, Nice Photo.

Thank you my friend.

A lot of color and magic in the photography, a lot of success in this new year!! @arvanitis

That is a great wish and I send back my best for you!

Sooo beautiful and a wonderful place! Went there when I was sixteen and always wanted to go back some day (:

After my first visit to Nafplio, it is my dream to gather (a lot of) money and buy a house there! It is so beautiful and peaceful...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61199.00
ETH 2393.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56