Street

in #bescouted6 years ago (edited)

bescouted_photo.jpg

FUJIFILM - XE2 -16mm - f.4 - 1/6

bescouted.gif


Ben Ceren ,

All photos , story and drawings are belongs to me. @originalcontent - @originalworks If you like my works please resteem and upvote.. Thank you for your support and valuable comments on my art.
Sort:  

Great photo. The very central figure works well to set the scene. I like the contrast created by the old man figure in this modern setting with the blurred people - it is as if he is left behind in this rushing life

I would like to thank you very much for your detailed commentary and stage analysis.
I'm happy!

Great capture of the motion and activity

wonder what the man is staring at. seems everyone is in motion except him.

He's looking for his wife but everyone is moving too fast for him to focus. It's true. :)

heheh... he's missing her already.

hehe :) I guess that's true. Looking for his wife: D
Thank you for your comments. I love this fun brain storm!
@ace108 @countrygirl

Simply splendid photo!

thank you so muc dear friend :) you are very kind

Is it a intentionally click?

ah, yes. I had dreamed before taking this photo!

Ha ha...very good morning.

Great pictures with an interesting motion...! =))

Thank you very much for your lovely visit :)

Nice contrast! The street photo looks like a beehive, where everyone is busy with their business 8)

ah yes ..
It is good to see you on my page.
Thank you for your visit and kind comment :)

Focused with movement in a photo. Everyone is doing something somewhere but time stands still as space. Very nicely done

It is so nice to hear them from you. Thank you for visiting my dear friend

Beautiful shot! I love the motion blurred people with the still figure in the center.

Wonderful b&w... love the mood here! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63006.70
ETH 3075.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82