Sort:  

Nice shot my friend! Stars always have something magical.

yes! thank you so much!

Love how you got the stars to move a little as well. Great work!

Nice shot...with a really interesting lens ;)

thank you so much :)

Today this is yet another unique photograph. I love the color of the sky and how the trees look like!

beautiful picture!

thank you !

hmm.. something not able to be done on my phone camera.

aw .. yeah my dear friend .. this is not a technical phone. but you do good work with your phone! :)

Pretty sky diamonds :) I know you love bokeh....very nicely done!

hehe :) :) yeah you know I love the bokeh
thank you. I'm glad you like!

Beautiful, I love the little bokeh droplets at the top!

Gorgeous! Would look nice as a big print / poster :-)

thank you so much ! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56542.34
ETH 2391.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30