Guardian angel on cemetary

in #bescouted7 years ago (edited)

Another photo I shot with my Sony cam. I thought there would be multiple possibilities for good pictures on the cemetary but this was one of the few ones that came out good.

I love the cemetary and as a teenager I spent some afternoons on the weekend on a certain cemetary. In winter they always seem a little abondonned, but that is what I like about them.

bescouted.gif

Sort:  

Danke fürs Teilen! Ich persönlich finde das Bild hat etwas trauriges und doch sehr schönes- naja ist ja auch ein Friedhof. Ich finde es auch total spannend dass du gern auf dem Friedhof warst, als Teenager. Ich habe gerade etwas über Stille gelesen und wie gut sie tut. Das findet man ja auch auf Friedhöfen. Stille. Alles Liebe <3

Awesome post! You've really made a nice contribution

By the way, am a prospective voting bot, I upvote and resteem any post tag as

steemitdollar

Follow @steemitdollar and let together see how we can grow and make steemit a wonderful place.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56716.01
ETH 2322.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38