Grace

in #bescouted7 years ago

bescouted_photo.jpg

“All the natural movements of the soul are controlled by laws analogous to those of physical gravity. Grace is the only exception. Grace fills empty spaces, but it can only enter where there is a void to receive it, and it is grace itself which makes this void. The imagination is continually at work filling up all the fissures through which grace might pass.”
― Simone Weil

Fujifilm X-Pro2
XF 35mm f/2 R WR
ƒ/8/1/30s/ISO 2000

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Check The Daily spotlights of 20 November 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

<likes ~~govern how the motion of physical objects change. They define the fundamental relationship between the acceleration of an object and the forces acting upon it.ღ❤......
&&>>
Grace-has-been-defined-as-the-outward.png

"Acceleration and forces acting upon it" - Indeed! :)

😉 so sorry the force called and all hell broke lose 😜😉 or boss called i must work, so im not dissing you.... my bad but i can actually kill peeps if om not fucused😜 soooo keep IT up & il play with you tomorrow Morning 😀👍🏻😜💗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62795.57
ETH 2581.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74