Sort:  

Andres, hope you're well. I missed seeing from you, and plus, who else can I share my stuff with?

brooo how are you?

Not bad! I have film cameras on the way; so I cannot wait to get started with those. I'm also grinding away, trying to work for a clothing brand with my content. We'll see? How are things on your end?

well now i'm in a course, learning how to make a creative concept in advertising and others kind of content. how you do for make content for that brand? is interesting.

Thank you. But it's nothing specific, I like tying everything I produce together, so it comes naturally.

We should chat some more about this, whatever way works for you. I think you'll like what I'm working on!

dale! what is your instagram

@damnthatkidsblack

Check me out!

Congratulations @andresbriceno! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 2000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

It looks like I'm Daman Distributing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61285.21
ETH 2922.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66