Kesabaran Dalam Promo-steem

in #bescouted6 years ago

bescouted_photo.jpg

Good morning steemian friends all, it's been a long time I did not say hello to all of you, after almost a month of vacuum without writing because of busyness. On this occasion I want to re-share my writing about my little experience in terms of promo-steem, yes this is certainly an ordinary thing but I still want to share my story.

After almost a month I did not write, a lot of material that I will surely share later on. Speaking of promo-steam, of course, all we think about is promoting this steemit to our closest friends and relatives, as well as the writings of the senior steemans discussing the promos and various ways.

True indeed, the promo-steem should start with the people closest and in various ways, depending on what we want to be. Well, after a few months I use steemit, I also do a promo-steem to my colleagues and close friends, as a result there are joined and there are also mengacuhkanya, then there are also who have joined but not used.

Actually they are interested in this steemit platform, it's just that they do not want to understand and maybe not a hobby with things like this, I feel happy and will always help and share knowledge about things steemit to my friends who joined in steemit, but very, very it's hard to always explain to friends who do not want to understand and do not hobby with this platform, I also do not force actually just they always ask but do not go to use it.

Meghadapi the situation should be with patience and slowly, with often share post links or positive things about steemit this to those who have not joined will certainly interest them. Another story when doing a promo-steem to colleagues who have a hobby and easy to understand it will be very easy, we just need to tell the mechanism and the concept of steemit to them.

Hopefully steemit will grow in the future, with the promo-steam is certainly one way to advance steemit for the future, promo-steem can be anywhere and anytime, it's just how it depends on us to give understanding to those who do not know yet become part of steemit.

bescouted.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @aldon! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of upvotes received
You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57159.76
ETH 2351.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38