La beauté du nu / The beauty of the nude

in #bescouted6 years ago

bescouted_photo.jpg

Faire du nu en photo n'est pas chose facile, ni pour le modèle ni pour le photographe. Rester sobre, ne pas tomber dans la vulgarité, avoir une complète confiance dans sa collaboration, autant de paramètres à gérer qui viennent se rajouter aux contraintes techniques de l'exercice.

Séance photo studio - Nikon D750 - Avec post-traitement -
N'hésitez pas à commenter si vous avez envie de partager votre passion pour la photo avec moi, je lirai vos posts avec attention.


Nude photography is not easy, neither for the model nor for the photographer. Stay sober, do not fall into vulgarity, have complete confidence in its collaboration, as many parameters to manage that come to add to the technical constraints of the exercise.

Studio photoshoot - Nikon D750 - With post-processing -
Feel free to comment if you want to share your passion for photography with me, I will read your posts carefully.

bescouted.gif

Sort:  

Good post. She is looking beautiful.

Thanks you @onephoto I have already post about her and I will do it again, let's have a look to my feed ;)

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

I like your post and I think it is valuable for the photo community on Steemit!
This is exactly the kind of post I am here to support. Keep it up!
@photofriend upvoted you! (The value of my vote is very small at the moment - as this project started recently, but it will change!)
@photofriend - Supporting original photography on Steemit and fight against plagiarism.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66445.86
ETH 2588.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68