A lot of blueberries in nature at BømlosteemCreated with Sketch.

in #berries5 years ago

Here are some pictures I took one day I found a bucket of about 10 litres​ of blueberries.
The pictures show a bit of the field and how the blueberries looked when they were on the blueberry plant.
Nice with a big catch on a beautiful day.

IMG_3128.jpg

IMG_3125.jpg

IMG_3114.jpg

IMG_3129.jpg

IMG_3120.jpg

Sort:  

Fresh and tasty fruit. Fine pictures..

Thank you for the appreciating comments about the blueberries @Introvert-dime

Quite large berries!
Very impressive look in the wild.
Congratulations on such a useful and tasty find, dear @Siggjo

Have a nice day, and new interesting achievements!

I was happy to find some quite large blueberries @Singa
I am also glad to be able to freeze them and use them during the winter.

Herlig! Etter fjorårets tørke er der fantastisk å kunne plukke blåbær igjen. Nyt dagen!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ja, eg set stor pris på å kunne høste en del blåbær til vintersesongen @Marenontherun

Greetings, my Dear friend @Siggjo!
This harvest of berries strikes the imagination. I can only guess how much you are tired of picking berries. You have found it possible to combine the two classes, pick berries and photograph them. The pictures turned out great! Have a great day, my friend!

Thanks for your comments about my harvest of blueberries @Barski
I am not tired of picking berries. When I pick blueberries, I also get good physical exercise. Simultaneously I stay in the beautiful nature in Norway. In this way, I get positive many positive experiences of these trips. During the winter I greatly appreciate having access to the frozen blueberries.

really amazing photography I appreciate your photography. and you that's great photographer. I like it... thanks for visiting my post..

Thank you for commenting my pictures of the blueberries @Kretorkk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33