SOME PEOPLE LIVE OFF OF HURTING OTHERS

in #berniesanders7 years ago (edited)

Well, not sure how much attention this is going to get but I thought I'd address the @ BERNIESANDERS and his gang for one final statement before I go and hunt down every robot voting page he owns and make it my mission to have them ALL shut down.

Some people in this world never got enough hugs from their daddy. So they have a superiority complex. See what that does is it makes people feel strong and powerful when they hurt others. ALL BernieSanders needed was more hugs LOL

Just kidding guys, I thought that was funny LOL Well it sucks our amazing friend Mr Haejin has to go through this because some idiot with no talent decided he needed to feel like a big boy and hurt Haejin.
I can't believe these mindless, NO backbone sheep that follow him - do they not know that he runs voting robot scam because he can't make money any other way. I mean if he had any other talents besides ruining things then I'm pretty sure he would have pursued that.

Well I'm done wasting my energy expressing these negative thoughts. ALL I WILL do now is work o n getting him banned and making sure he looses all of his robot pages. Other than that I have no more energy in posting comments about that fool and his m mindless minions.

I will continue to send Haejin all the money I get on Steemit as well as take private lessons. The man deserves it, not only is he a great TA he radiates peace in a world of hectic drama. Here's 2 u my friend may God bless you and guide you safely in this amazing journey your helping so may take.

HERE ARE ALL @BERNIESANDERS ACCOUNTS MINUS MITRADO THESE ARE HIS ROBOT ACCOUNTS @NED

image

image

He stated he activated a FLAG ROBOT. Then I NOTICED 14 IMMEDIATE flags fro m these accounts listed in the picture. He may have different UPVOTE accounts but I'll find them ALL OUT FOR YOU!

YOUR NOT TO SMART @BERNIESANDERS

Sort:  

Looks like your accon but can be shut down IDIOT! Oh and it looks like your losing money already you stupid shit. U make me laugh my ass off, I mean really! I'm laughing so hard u wish you could see LMAO U MESSED WITH THE WRONG GUY!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 68029.30
ETH 3272.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64