You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: if( piss() && vinegar() ) { flag(@berniesanders) }

in #berniesanders6 years ago

Honestly, when I think about PoB a bit longer, I find the concept ridiculous. I'll leave it at that. Christmas. No need for further blue mooding.
This is also why I hoped there would be coming the SMTs soon, creating different subplatforms or communities with different hierarchical structures (clinging to defined terms or their own set of defined values) with their own 'censorship', - better word: moderation.
Via curation initiatives this is now achieved far less effective.

Sort:  

I used to find it ridiculous... and it is ridiculous that the white-paper assumes we'd get there instantly. It's going to take quite a bit of work to create those systems.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66494.63
ETH 3508.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66