You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I will not flag a person... I will use words... @berniesanders brings on the ad hominems and profanity

in #berniesanders8 years ago (edited)

I think your points are valid and regardless of whether or not anyone agrees with you, you deserve to be treated with respect because I have only ever seen you act respectful on Steemit. The lack of respect being shown to you here is a real shame. If you continue to stick to critical thinking, a good decision making process, and good conflict management, I think you will help the platform continue to grow as you always have! Don't Stop!

Sort:  

Thank you. That is appreciated. That is actually my only goal too... rather than treating steemit like my personal kingdom I would like to see it be a place for everyone.

A good leader will do what is right for the organization, not just what is right for them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60526.03
ETH 2378.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54