You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Tender Heart and a Dedicated Asshole: The Enigma of @berniesanders

in #berniesanders7 years ago (edited)

I had heard @berniesanders was twenty feet tall, with a full chest of hair that refused to stay enclosed, his flannel shirt always popping open at the collar.

I caught a glimpse of him once through the trees of a forest full of the sound of bitching and complaining. It was from this vantage point, some 40 yards behind him, that I noticed the two button, old-timey pajama bottoms of a child. At first I was confused, but then he casually reached behind him, dropped the flap, and took a dump all over a small ranch style house in the Whalepool county of Wisconsteem. Then I understood. The glare off his asshole was blinding. And when the smell finally reached me, it had a righteous pugnacity that filled me with hope.

Thank you, you asshole.

forrest.jpeg

photo-credit

Sort:  

Haha, I hadn't heard this part of the legend. Makes sense.

You're a weirdo. I wonder if you'll get flagged for the info you've shared about him. Be ever vigilant.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61119.19
ETH 2615.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65