You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I will not flag a person... I will use words... @berniesanders brings on the ad hominems and profanity

in #berniesanders8 years ago

yeah lets start the conspiracy whale wars :) bring in the undead and the orcs while we are at it :D

Just be civil and figure things out at the start don't vortex problems to infinity , @matrixdweller is a whinny itch , but I've followed him for his posts and his resilience :D , maybe after a month , or if he starts posting different topics , he will get his income back, other than that only public pressure can calm things down , be cool and solve problems , I'm not into the whale politics so I'm not one to listen to , but it's detrimental to have "wars" give everyone a "flag" and banner together :D even the time allocated to these topics is too much of a wasted effort,

this place is great and still has a way to go , lets just have some forums , chill the fuck out and start doing something productive , I mean Steem the fuck out :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54276.23
ETH 2281.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35