Sort:  

Just to be clear, I am not saying that you cannot use the science tag. It's just that since steemgeeks shows content that has that tag (among others) the downvote is a way to filter relevant posts to that tribe and it's not a judgement on the content per se. It's one of the drawbacks of having a tag-filtering mechanism for the steem tribes. I just wanted to explain that the downvote is not in any way saying that I think that your post is bad or that I disliked it.

I upvoted you again. I am a geologist/biologist in a quest for truth and in a war against many cults and Predatory Paradigms. I believe scientists MUST stand up and share research and have opions. A scientist in the hands of a military Predatory capitalist world can be a weapon of mass sickness. Peace

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67475.08
ETH 3475.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65