Sort:  

The fact that YOU PERSONALLY are a huge advocate of 50/50 shared parenting (WHICH I AGREE WITH) has had any positive pratical effect in your cause? Or the fact that you're a KNOWN leader of the american and canadian fatherse right movement?

If you don't want to use violence, you need as many people as you can onboard with you. That includes non-parents

We have a youth ambassador outreach campaign already implemented. Very excited.

Too bad you're personally getting in the way of his job by getting non-parents like me more likely to be uninterested in your personal actions. Again, this simply states how you care more about your ego than your cause.

I honestly just don't want to get hit on. But, now I think you are on the spectrum... . You are just confused. Take a walk.

Yes, I am aspie. No, I am not confused, just angry and frustrated at you since you are unintentionally getting in the way of your own objectives by judging me too quickly in a defensive way.

I am being stalked by alot of men, my police have stolen from me, I lost my kids, and Trump is president. Cut me some slack.

If I didn't care about you or your cause, I wouldn't have gone into this lengthy and mostly practical argument.

Seriously, i do get hit on ALOT, and its a complete waste of time. Thanks.

Let me just reiterate on this. What exactly in my comment did you think was demeaning to you or your cause? Let's look at it again:

By the way, I suggest not identifying yourself as "a mother", because it doesn't ring any bells with non-mothers and non-fathers, such as myself.

Yes, being a mother is a crucial aspect of your life and of many other women. But to get support from those who are not mothers, identifying yourself as an individual whose family has been torn apart might ring more bells.

Are you nothing but a mother and are you suggesting we, your potential audience who might support you and your actions, should see you as nothing but a mother?

Do you think we, non-mothers, wouldn't be more inclined to connect with your cause if you talked in a way that more easily connected with our hearts?

Considering how stupid humans usually are, most of your potential supporters need you to talk to them as if they're the center of the whole world if you want them to even start paying attention. Obviously, walking me through it step-by-step was not necessary, but you'll have to do it when it comes to most of the other people in the planet.

This, unfortunately, is a necessary step to give your cause a greater voice - as only a greater voice would have any actual positive and practical impact towards your good hearted objective.

So...

By the way, I suggest not identifying yourself as "a mother", because it doesn't ring any bells with non-mothers and non-fathers, such as myself.

Do you really disagree this suggestion makes sense to help you accomplish your goals?

#HERSTORY is just fine. Not open for discussion or editing. Bye.

I am talking about YOU. Your present moment actions. Not your documentary.

My son who will be 18 soon is another awesome aspie. He wrote a great paper on cults, he will help me backnin court to be able to deive his sister again soon. My aspie will save the day. Science. TRUTH. Its out there.

If you can get some popular pression on this on the local area, it might help. Either way, I'm rooting for you.

Everyone local works there or is part of the system.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61199.00
ETH 2393.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56