You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Girls DRUGGED against WILL - save us BERNIE SANDERS

Its funny, cause I lost my kids over money. You think I care about 'upvotes '? I just am sick of men telling me to shut up saying I am a mother. They just want me to not talk about the ONLY thing I will ever talk about. Go get a playboy magazine. OMG

Sort:  

You're not a mother first, you're a retard first. A mother wouldn't act the way you do. You're more worried about your ego than your children. You'd do more harm than good to them. So fuck you.

I paid $25,000 to have movie made, I am largest single contributor. Its being shown now in prescreening. On Netflix end of 2020

If you didn't act like such a retard towards me, I would watch it. I would tell my friends about it, would be more likely to spread the word about it. Maybe, eventually, one of these people could help change something for the better. And

I would have done it because I BELIEVE IT IS AN IMPORTANT FUCKING CAUSE. Even if I am not a mother, I STILL FUCKING CARE ABOUT THIS.

People without kids won't care about this movie anyway. Like you said.

I am posed on Britney Spears star because she lost her kids. Doed it upset you Britney Spears has kids?

I don't keep up with any celebrities nor do I have any personal opinions on the lives of people I don't know anything about.

Even if I am not a mother, I STILL FUCKING CARE ABOUT THIS.

People without kids won't care about this movie anyway. Like you said.

what

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60632.49
ETH 2366.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56