Well steemit is over.

in #berniesanders6 years ago (edited)

Well, I had posts that made money, some of the best posts I'd made on steemit. But @berniesanders spammed them with his bots and is now trying to kill me. Just because I pointed out he does this very thing.

I'm done with steemit now, because I finally make some gains and a lying, dickless little fuck screws me over!

Sort:  

By some of the best I assume ya mean most profitable right?

@berniesanders and his fake accounts are just trying to kill another fucking minnow/redfish! And they will succeed too.

I was so happy that my recent posts were making money. Then he literally spams my posts with fake fucking accounts because I said he spams people with fake fucking accounts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64155.87
ETH 3422.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59