@berniesanders Says he can steal RC's lol, lets see him try it!

in #berniesanders5 years ago (edited)

Dear @berniesanders
ARE YOU O.K., DO YOU NEED SOME HELP?? I think you need to see a doctor.
Screen Shot 2019-06-10 at 11.01.06 AM.png

The only one who is a retard here is Bernie! Poor guy! I feel sorry for him!

To think someone could be so smart, and get so far in life, and be exactly the same guy as me(on the inside)! lol
Screen Shot 2019-06-10 at 10.56.29 AM.png

Screen Shot 2019-06-10 at 10.46.04 AM.png
https://steemd.com/@coininstant

Prove it Bitch!

Lets see it bernie, steal my RC's I dare you! lol looser!

Sincerely,
FU!

Sort:  

@coininstant,
I think a new battle will begin soon! So I am calling for a !dramatoken here!

Cheers~

Of course he can't, but he is teasing the paranoid idiots that don't know how this works. :) LOL, and I think it's hilarious

I think coin smokes too much weed.. it’s clear from his comments he actually believed Bernie did it and now he’s flagging my fundraising post for the meetup for some unknown reason. I’m not sure which is more hilarious 😆

I think he thinks I am also Bernie? Left a weird comment on my post about calling off my bots. I never get upvotes! What bots do you think I have?!?!

The guy I think has lost it 🙂 He seems to be downvoting the whole platform.. he will stop eventually. I went ahead and countered those downvotes on your posts with my llfarms account. I’m sorry you got wrapped up in this as well. Some people are nuts 😅

Yeah, that is why I posted this, once they see he cant touch the rcs they will be over it already! Cause i provoked him, if he could he would! Thanks, i know this is a crazy post! I expect to get flagged to infinity and beyond now!

!dramatoken


You've got DRAMA. You are going to be a Whale!

To view or trade DRAMA go to steem-engine.com.

Hey idiot, I know you seem to be super confused on well, everything, but why are you flagging a fundraising post?

Wow. Such anger. Stop smoke a joint and relax.. ❄❄

I can be mad at him, he is mad at everybody else too! I can’t stop smoke a joint I don't have any weed! Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53699.14
ETH 2213.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28