Sort:  

Holy shit!

I wanna get some vocals on that!

I actually wrote out parody lyrics for the song as step one to making this thing and was planning to have the "real" Bernie delivering them like my first BS vid... but I couldn't sit though enough of his speeches to collect all the words I needed to chop up to make them. Thought about computer voice or even really bad voiceover but decided it was better without. If you have a solution, I will totally edit it!

Yah.

Let me fire up my mic and see if I can be The Beatles....

Just make it funny and I'll make you a star, Mr. Pickleknuckle!!

LOL very cute and that must take a while to do lol.

You always find a way to make me bust out laughing. At least this time whiskey didn't come out of my nose!

Awesome video !!! Thanks for 71 positive seconds :)

.

popcorn trigger.gif

No popcorn in your hair? You're amazing!

p.s. Take it easy, Bern. It's meant to be funny. You (in your better moments) are capable of being a pretty funny guy... Don't disappoint me!

sycophant ass kissing pussy

Oh, you totally busted me! lololol.. you really got my number! Nice work, detective! BWAH! HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA!!!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49