Duality of Bernie Sanders - will the real Bernie Sanders please stand up?steemCreated with Sketch.

TODAY after violence on the street - per NEW YORK TIMES (2017-06-14):

“I am sickened by this despicable act,” Mr. Sanders said. “Let me be as clear as I can be. Violence of any kind is unacceptable in our society, and I condemn this action in the strongest possible terms. Real change can only come about through nonviolent action.”

YET, Mr. Sanders does not condone the morality of Christianity:

http://www.foxnews.com/opinion/2017/06/09/bernie-sanders-attacks-trump-nominee-for-following-teachings-christ.html

Can't say I would trust this man as far as I can throw him.

Sort:  

BERNIE SANDERS STATEMENT:

"My hopes and prayers are that Representative Scalise, congressional staff and the Capitol Police Officers who were wounded make a quick and full recovery," Sanders continued. "I also want to thank the Capitol Police for their heroic actions to prevent further harm."

My Question is who is this Commie praying to? Moloch?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57142.47
ETH 2437.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39