#bernieblackfriday Joyeux Thanksgiving Steemit !!!

#bernieblackfriday Joyeux Thanksgiving Steemit !!!

#bernieblackfriday Joyeux Thanksgiving Steemit !!!

Donc, je n'allais pas faire un message de Thanksgiving, mais alors le seul et unique @berniesanders a dit qu'il essayait de répandre un peu de joie de vacances! Alors j'ai pensé "pourquoi pas?" Si bernie donne des récompenses pour montrer l'esprit des fêtes, utilisons ces récompenses pour continuer à répandre l'amour à Minnows and Newbies!

I really like the Steemit platform because I can earn rewards just to talk to my friends. I proved it with my "COMMITMENT CONTEST POST HERE!" I had more fun running this contest than any other Steemit post! You can find the results of the HERE contest and the BONUS PRIZE I HAVE GIVEN HERE! I've been able to give a lot of rewards to a lot of users during this contest, and I love Steemit because I feel this "warm and fuzzy feeling" inside when I'm doing good for others! All that @berniesanders is doing today is "IMPOSSIBLE FOR ALL", it's great and it's my ally of "Helping people on the platform".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29