162 days #bernieblackfriday What Steemit has done for me

Just 162 days into steemit and I am already a crypto thousandaire. Who knew I would become some rich? It is so easy to do. I just make a post and all followers upvote all my posts. Every single time, every single follower. I have become so rich from posting on Steemit, I was able to buy this.

DSC_0171.JPG

I first want to thank all the bots that curate my posts. Without you not reading my posts I couldn't been here without you. And those who Spam the system thank you for Raping the reward pool, it is because of people like you that buy an upvote services exist.

Steemit allows everyone to always get everything they want. All the money in the world is available at just ones finger tips. All they have to do is post and vote and others will do that same.

this is a satire story, you know fiction, though I really am a thousandaire now but that isn't enough to buy that house

untitled.png

Sort:  

Satire, thank god. I was worried you got ripped off on that little house. Buy bigger votes, buy bigger house not the pool house next to the big house.

Any tips on how to get more followers etc.. been on Steemit for a while now and still having trouble gaining traction!

Making friends in chat or discord. Helping out newbies when they come into Chat helps a lot too. But the main thing is too keep posting and keep commenting quality comments, and then respond to them. I always suggest to people for every one post they post make at least 10 quality comments on other peoples posts. Before long those people you leave comments for will get curious and come check you out.

Yeah thats true I guess it's like anything the more time you put and dedicated you are the better the outcome will be thats for sure! Going to keep working at it! Just reached 100 Steem my goal is 200 by 2018!

Small goals at first is what I did too. Was excited for that first 100 in SP then 200. I finally it 1000 sp a few weeks ago. Slowly but surely I will get to my higher goals

Congrats! I'll be looking forward to hearing the 5k goal :D

Hope one day you will able to buy the house or similar one <3

Even if I had the money I wouldn't buy a house like that. It is way too big and way too much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84