My words of gratitude #bernieblackfriday

in #bernieblackfriday7 years ago (edited)

               

I want to take part in a rather unexpected challenge. Unexpected, but very pleasant. So, what am I thankful for this platform? I have top 10 reasons :)

- I can share any content with other users

- I made new friends

- I can make virtual travel around the world thanks to wonderful posts

- I get the incentive to take new photos every day

- I got acquainted with the world of crypto-currency

- I get a reward for my posts, which allows me to buy gifts for my child

- I get news from around the world

- I get aesthetic pleasure from viewing beautiful photos, reading interesting stories

- I get new non-standard ideas for my work

- I improve my English

- Bonus reason: I get very pleasant compliments from other users and I can write compliments in response :)

I want to say thank you @berniesanders. You are a special person for me. When I started publishing here last summer, I was not paying attention to my account. I thought this platform was not for me. When I decided to update the page for the last time and did not log on to Steemit, I saw the first paid post for all time. It was 20 dollars from @berniesanders. He gave me hope.

That was 18 months ago. Steemit became my drug, my life and my work at the same time. I am grateful to you for this from the bottom of my heart! You really are a good whale. Come back to us)

Sort:  

Thanks for letting us know!

thanks a lot)

Hi @tanata , I absolutely agree with you.

I think you made a really good point here:

I get new non-standard ideas for my work.

I make a similar experience. It is a real alternative to common television and I can make films that are not triple checked by producers. But also just seeing what other film ideas are out there that are non-commercial!

I hope you keep enjoying this place as much as I do! Best, Elli

I think this is a great idea. You will succeed! Thank you for your comment)

The post is simple but touches heart. Between your baby is so cute.. Love Love..

Thank you very nice to hear)

That's awesome....nice to have you on board

Thank you a lot!

Great post ! Im following you now!😀

Oh, thank you) You made me happy for the whole day!

You summed up the best of steemit!

Thank you so much! I think there are many more positive qualities)

I agree! There are just too many good things to list. Your little girl is adorable.

Thank you for such pleasant words)

Wow nice baby ....tanata

thanks a lot)

Great post. I am also very grateful for this community and good luck in everything. I believe that hard and passionate work always bears good fruits

I hold the same opinion. You're right!

i can relate to some of the things you list.
so much it become part of our lives. maybe you should tag this #life and #blog too ;-)

Thank you so much! Yes, I was not sure that these tags can be added in this case. Thank you for your tips!

You're welcome. I think it's subjective too. :-)

Thank a gain hopefully it can come true,from the unixpected

I agree with you! Thank you)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44