#bernieblackfriday- Circle Jerk Post

 bernieblackfriday 


I am thankful for SteemIt, because I feel like I know a little secret a place to literally vote with dollars, something I have been talking about for year.  (Well okay, it is only pennies, but..)

Sort:  

yes steemit is very good platform for quality content. and quality work always appreciated by the community.

Hey @steemfeed,

Is that a custom comic/plagiarized/discovered strip? Man, good find for the occassion...its pretty neat. Just came by to show my support and to let you know your little secret is safe with me :)

Up-Vote just so you >$1.50 Steem...haha. Nah wanted to show some support....who knows maybe you will be the great one who will get the secret out more often until you can build and find a big circle to jerk with:


Steem: Still The Forgotten Middle Child of Blockchain Tokens

original source:twitter.com

here is some of my other replies to put a smile on your face:

poor minimal wage and horny

ignorantly racist and hunting

power of curry in posting

The credit of who created it is on it. So, like the worst kept secret eva

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57517.13
ETH 3013.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35