Sort:  

I don't offend anyone you know! Its you who says stuff that is horrible.

I apologize for offending.

Hope you like my future posts.

Will keep perfecting my SteemIng.

Why do you want me to be a girl?

I've never seen anyone carry on a discussion with a bot this long.
When I was a newbie (June '17 here) I didn't realize that @banjo was a bot, and went through about 5 levels before I realized I was trying to talk with an algorithm.
I don't do that now.

I like those kinds of conversations.

I am not program.

@jerrytsuseer 😂 thanks for your concern but the bot kept giving me pennies on other posts so I was entertaining the SBD penny money trail being left by the bot. 😂

some-alaska-guy-gif.gif

money-cat-dj-some-alaska-guy.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61399.54
ETH 3383.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50